?

关于我们

Planner 5D 让每个人都有机会创建具有专业外观的居所、景观和办公室平面图与设计。

打造您梦寐以求的空间,无论您是熟练的设计师还是刚起步的初学者。

我们的工具简明直观,具有多样的家居规划元素,以清晰的 2D 平面图和 3D 可视化查看结果,或者在您的专案中尝试虚拟现实之旅。

在我们的室内设计学校学习新技能。

我们的故事

让非专业人士能用简单的工具设计自己未来的家,这就是我们发起专案的初衷。基于在设计软件开发和架构方面的多年经验,我们意识到,并非每个人都有能力去委托代理机构或花费时间调查合适的雇用人员。

我们已经将业界最佳设计工具的功能带到了我们自己的平台。在短短几年内,我们已经从一家只有少数爱好者的小型初创公司发展成为拥有超过 6400 万用户和超过 3 亿个室内设计专案的强劲服务平台。

现在,我们的团队拥有许多成员。我们的总部位于立陶宛维尔纽斯,但只要有良好的互联网连接、移动设备或笔记本电脑,您就可以使用我们的服务。

团队介绍

我们的使命是利用现代科技实现家庭装修自动化,并成为非专业用户的可靠服务提供商。如此具有挑战性的任务需要大量的精力、热情和知识。为此,我们与来自 8 个国家/地区的 50 多位杰出人士通力协作,力求以最好的方式完成使命。

Alexey Sheremetyev
联合创始人兼首席产品官

Alexey 对便捷设计解决方案充满热情,为团队带来了源源不断的创新动力。新产品创意、业务关系和客户满意度是 Alexey 的首要任务。

Andrey Ustyugov
首席执行官

Andrey 具有丰富的企业管理、财务和业务发展经验。Andrey 高度专注于发展 Planner 5D 业务和拓展新市场。

Olga Sheremetyeva
法务主管

Olga 特别关注团队细节和所有法律相关事务。她专注于在全球范围内促进 Planner 5D 的负责任发展,同时确保遵守国家法律法规。

Evelina Podvorska
首席室内设计师

Evelina 的任务是帮助 Planner 5D 用户学习室内设计和家居装修,她还负责策划设计学校和每周设计竞赛。另外,Evelina 与工程团队密切合作,确保产品及时更新,始终符合用户需求。

Matt Kryvashein
首席营销官

Matt 的使命是在全球范围内推广 Planner 5D,并确保用户社区能够充分利用平台的实用功能。他的首要任务是帮助人们设计自己的梦想居所。

加入我们的国际社区

我们的产品可以帮助不同背景、年龄和经验水平的人规划更好的生活空间。

在这个广阔的世界中,每个国家/地区都至少有一个 Planner 5D 用户。我们的社区里既有刚准备装修的普通房主,也有从事正式商业专案的室内设计专业人士。立即加入 Planner 5D,呈现您的梦想居所。

查看空缺职位 与我们联系

x

?

About Us

The Planner 5D gives everybody a chance to create a professional-looking home, landscape, and office floorplans and designs.

Create the space you’ve always dreamed about, whether you’re a skilled designer or just a beginner.

Our intuitive tool lets you experiment with different elements of home planning and see the results in impressive 2D plans and 3D visualizations or try Virtual Reality tour through your project.

Learn new skills with our Interior Design School.

Our Story

We started this project to help non-professionals visualize their future homes with simple tools. Coming from years of experience in design software development and architecture, we realized that not everybody could have the means to commission an agency or time to make proper research of who to hire.

We managed to bring the functionality from the best industry design tools into our platform. In just a few years, we’ve grown from a small start-up with a few enthusiasts to a robust service with over 64 millions of users and more than 300 million interior design projects created.

Today we are a team of many. Our headquarters is in Vilnius, Lithuania, but you can use our service wherever you can get a good Internet connection, mobile device or laptop.

Meet the Team

Our mission is to automate home improvement tasks with the use of technology and become a reliable service provider for
non-professional users. Such a challenging mission requires a lot of energy, enthusiasm and knowledge. To serve our mission in the best possible way, we have joined forces with over 50 great minds from 8 countries.

Alexey Sheremetyev
co-founder, CPO

Alexey brings a relentless drive for innovation and a passion for convenient designing solutions to his role. New product ideas, business relations and customer happiness are key priorities for Alexey.

Andrey Ustyugov
CEO

Andrey has joined the team to bring his extensive experience in corporate management, finance and business development. Andrey is highly focused on growing Planner 5D business and expansion to new markets.

Olga Sheremetyeva
Head of Legal

Olga brings exceptional attention to details and all things legal to the team. She is focused on promoting the responsible growth of Planner 5D globally while striving to ensure compliance with national laws and regulations.

Evelina Juzėnaitė
Interior Designer

Evelina assists a wide community of users to learn interior design and home improvement. She curates the Design School and weekly Design Battles. In additional to that, Evelina also works closely with the product is up to date to fulfill the users’s needs.

Matt Kryvashein
CMO

Matt is on a mission to spread the word about Planner 5D globally, and to make sure our user community makes the best use of the platform. His key priority is to help everyone design the house of their dreams.

Join Our International Community

Our products helped to plan a better living space to people from different backgrounds, ages, and levels of experience.

In every single country of our big world there is at least one user of Planner 5D. Our community includes everyone from regular homeowners, willing to start renovations, to interior design professionals working on serious commercial projects. Think about home, use Planner 5D to visualize your ideas.

Check open positions Get in touch